Swim Program (2019)

Free BSA Swimming Program, including: swim tests and lessons, merit badge partial completion, Second and First Class swimming requirements, Swimming Merit Badge, Cub Scout Aquatic Adventure Requirements and WEBELOS Aquanaut Training! Registration is required.

Events

DEC
02

BSA Swim Program - Shaker High School (Latham)

Monday, December 2, 2019 from 8:00pm to 9:00pm
Shaker High School
DEC
09

BSA Swim Program - Shaker High School (Latham)

Monday, December 9, 2019 from 8:00pm to 9:00pm
Shaker High School
DEC
16

BSA Swim Program - Shaker High School (Latham)

Monday, December 16, 2019 from 8:00pm to 9:00pm
Shaker High School
JAN
12

Saratoga Springs Swim Program

Sunday, January 12, 2020 from 10:00am to 11:00am
YMCA of Saratoga
JAN
19

Saratoga Springs Swim Program

Sunday, January 19, 2020 from 10:00am to 11:00am
YMCA of Saratoga
JAN
26

Saratoga Springs Swim Program

Sunday, January 26, 2020 from 10:00am to 11:00am
YMCA of Saratoga
FEB
02

Saratoga Springs Swim Program

Sunday, February 2, 2020 from 10:00am to 11:00am
YMCA of Saratoga
FEB
09

Saratoga Springs Swim Program

Sunday, February 9, 2020 from 10:00am to 11:00am
YMCA of Saratoga
FEB
16

Saratoga Springs Swim Program

Sunday, February 16, 2020 from 10:00am to 11:00am
YMCA of Saratoga
FEB
23

Saratoga Springs Swim Program

Sunday, February 23, 2020 from 10:00am to 11:00am
YMCA of Saratoga
MAR
01

Saratoga Springs Swim Program

Sunday, March 1, 2020 from 10:00am to 11:00am
YMCA of Saratoga
MAR
08

Saratoga Springs Swim Program

Sunday, March 8, 2020 from 10:00am to 11:00am
YMCA of Saratoga
MAR
15

Saratoga Springs Swim Program

Sunday, March 15, 2020 from 10:00am to 11:00am
YMCA of Saratoga